TESTIMONIALS – WEDDING PHOTOGRAPHY & MORE!

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is malta-wedding-photographers-Destination-Paspport-Photos-Gino-Galea-studio-1.jpg

You are welcome to have a look at our genuine testimonials, what our esteemed clients had to say about our effort and services. Many of them are well-known personalities. One would get a better overview of the studio and our small team of professionally qualified photographers based here in Malta. We are proud of all of our customers listed here who took their precious time to put pen to paper to express their appreciation. A big ‘Thank you’ for your kindness and beautiful reviews.

Our dynamic team

.

  22 April 2014

CONGRATULATIONS!

OUR WEDDING PHOTOGRAPHY ON ‘NATIONAL GEOGRAPHIC’!

Hi Gino Galea,  

Today one of your photographs has been published in Daily Dozen of online Edition of the NATIONAL GEOGRAPHIC MAGAZINE. I consider it quite an honor for any photographer!

Happy Clicking.

M. A. Zubair

https://yourshot.nationalgeographic.com/photos/3365806/

______________________________________________________________________________

Thank you for your lovely, professional pictures. No wonder you are the best photographer in Malta!

Maestro Marthese Busuttil Cassar

St Maria Accordian Band -Attard

______________________________________________________________________________

Bart En Rose Derde 7 January at 20:45  
Thanks Very much , really nice work and pure dedication xxx
   
Like
Belgium Comment  

______________________________________________________________________________

A COLLECTION OF COVER-PAGE PHOTOGRAPHY

by Gino Galea (Malta)

https://www.behance.net/gallery/86691983/A-COLLECTION-OF-COVER-PAGE-PHOTOGRAPHY
http://www.maltaphotos.com

______________________________________________________________________________

TWANNY SCERRI – VETERAN MALTESE CALYPSO RADIO PRESENTER

Grazzi Gino tal mod professjonali li hdimtu maghna. Minkejja l pressjoni li kellna irnexxilna nintervistaw lill kantanti kollha!

Grazzi tas-sehem taghkom – Twanny

https://www.ginogalea.com
Twanny Scerry interviewing Richard Clayderman at Corinthis Palace Attard
– Photo by Gino Galea

______________________________________________________________________________

re: Wedding Photography in Malta

“Our wedding photos are for us a treasure which we will cherish forever!  Gino delivered us a professional album full of innovative and lovely photos, he welcomed our ideas with positivity and energy and was easy to work with – something that showed in our photos. We had a great time and would advice other couples to invest with this artist so that the memory of their special day can be kept forever and shared.”

Kirstin Camilleri Avellino

Wedding by Gino Galea at Excelsior Hotel, Floriana

https://www.facebook.com/maltaweddingphotographers/

______________________________________________________________________________

From: Charlene Grima
Sent: 22 March 2015 09:44
Subject: Re:Wedding Photographic Services

Hi Gino

Mela marelli hekk ghidna already a week passed kif jahrab 🙂 It was such a memorable experience. We had a very good team in everything. Kemm intom, kemm il-band, kemm catering kulhadd hadem id f’id biex kulhadd ha gost. We are so very proud li kellna lilek our photographer. Mhux ghax f’wiccek, pero apparti li inti bravu vera konna komdi nahdmu maghkom.

Thanks, Gino iva tomorrow we leave. We are looking forward to it now 🙂

t.care

Charlene

___________________________________________________________________________

“A UNIQUE COLLECTION OF CELEBRITY PORTRAITURE”

by Photographer Gino Galea (Malta G.C.)

https://www.facebook.com/CelebritiyPortraitureMALTA/

___________________________________________________________________________

DEBORAH C during “LOOKS TV SHOW” photoshoot by Gino Galea – Birzebbuga,Malta


https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NOtC4PwM-Ts

Hey Gino! how are u?! Ridt nghidlek prosit kbira tar-ritratti ghax kelli rispons qawwi minn nies! Vera gew sbieh!” – Deborah C

_________________________________________________________________________

AIRMALTA OFFICIAL PHOTOGRAPHY 1980 – 2013

http://www.photoartist.com.mt
https://www.ginogalea.com
_________________________________________________________________________________________________
https://www.pinterest.ch/ginofoto/
https://www.pinterest.ch/ginofoto/

“Gino, prosit tassew ferm ahjar mill-original!! Inhalli f’idejn Sergio u jaghzel hu. grazzi tassew u sliem ghalik”.  fhilary

26th October 2016

Subject: RE: Portrait Photos from Gino Galea

Dear Gino

It was a pleasure for me and Fr Hilary to meet you yesterday morning. You are a true professional. A big thank you from both of us for the excellent portrait photos you sent us.

Keep well and best

regards…….

Peter Calamatta

______________________________________________________________________________

Mark Navarro Professional photography with an open mind and creativity.

Mark Navarro Hairdressing (Sliema) recommends Gino Galea.

Many thanks for professional shooting my salon

Mark

______________________________________________________________________________

“MALTA…un altro incantevole scatto di GINO GALEA” – Rettore

RETTORE – Italian Pop Star
Photo by Gino Galea
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=19lxP1W1O-s
www.photoartist.com.mt

Rettore publicity
Photography by Gino galea

_________________________________________________________________________________________________
Attard Fiona 22 October 21:01

Iva il vera niceperson u ahna konna qisna home grazzi mil gdid. Jien vera sodisfatta. Din s sena gibt t tifla ezatt wara il pracett, nies dedikati u dhulin; servizz eccellenti! Thanks again Gino Galea Galea

Gino Galea Maltaweddingphotogarpher 22 October 19:49 Dawk xoghol Clifford Galea Valletta .. wiehed mill fotografers tieghi..hu kien gibidhom dik is session taghkom… Se nghaddilu il kumment gentili tieghek.. Grazzi hafna u napprezza hafna dan il lumment gentili minn naha tieghi.

http://www.maltaphotos.com

https://www.ginogalea.com

______________________________________________________________________________

Concert at Catholic Institute 2016

IGBUD NHAR IL-HADD MINN GINO GALEA….FOTOGRAFU MILL-AQWA
GRAZZI GINO U PROSIT !!!!! – Enzo Guzman

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10153742227694119&set=a.10151954104979119&type=1&theater

https://www.pinterest.ch/ginofoto/

______________________________________________________________________________

A word of appreciation from Trevor Loughrey – Irish country music celebrity.

From: Trevor Loughrey
Sent: 13 June 2016 20:24
To: Gino Galea <photoartist@ginogalea.com
Subject: Re: Portrait Pics from Gino Galea ( Malta ) ……… email 01

Hi gino

Thank you so much for the pictures

They are excellent love them all

Gino I will definitely be using them for For new album witch will be coming out this years thank you again so much gino hope to meet you again some time Kind regards

Trevor   

Sent from my iPhone

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=b2Imtc5NI0w

______________________________________________________________________________

Malta Wedding Photography

From: Gino Galea
Sent: 03 December 2013 22:26
To: ginofoto@maltanet.net
Subject: Marouska Falzon- Wedding Photos

Marouska Falzon Cutajar Thanks a lot Gino really like and love the photos it was great working with you and Alison we really had fun! We appreciate all the patience and help during our pre wedding, wedding and post wedding. Thanks again  : )

https://www.pinterest.ch/ginofoto/

______________________________________________________________________________

From: Ramona Peregin
Sent: 06 April 2016 21:18
To: Gino Galea
Subject: Re: More Pics

Ref: Wedding album/photographic Services

Thanks so much, Gino we are really happy with our album.. I will definitely recommend you to all our friends and family.

Best Regards,

Ramona

Ramona Vella

______________________________________________________________________________

WORD OF APPRECIATION FROM FREDDIE PORTELLI

From: freddie portelli Sent: 06 December 2014 21:57

To: photoartist@ginogalea.com Subject: CD Covers

Gino nirringrazzjak ta’ l’ghajnuna li dejjem tajni, int fotografu professjonali ghall l’ahhar. Jekk ma narakx sal milied nibghatlek ix xewqat it tajba lilek u il familja u jekk Alla jrid niltaqaw id dar tas Siggiewi bhall kull sena. KELLU BZONN KULHADD PROFESSJONALI BHALEK

Tislijiet

Freddie

______________________________________________________________________________

https://www.pinterest.ch/ginofoto/

______________________________________________________________________________https://www.facebook.com/maltaweddingphotographers/

From: sophia gardia
Sent: 27 December 2016 11:13
To: ginofoto@maltanet.net
Subject: Re: POST WEDDING IN MALTA/ PHOTOGRAPHIC SERVICES

Good morning Gino,

Merry Christmas and we wish you a Happy New Year!!

Thank you very much for the photos and I have to tell you that your job is really incredible!!

Also, thank you for the extra white & black photos.

We are very pleased with the cooperation.

Our best wishes to you & your family!!!

Sophia & Dimitris

Greece

_________________________________________________________________________________________________https://www.facebook.com/maltaweddingphotographers/

re: Photographic Servies

Angela Fenech Just a note to thank you, Mr Galea, for the wonderful small albums you made for me. Am so happy with them. They are excellent. Prosit!!!

______________________________________________________________________________

Maria Aquilina  recommends Gino Galea Photo Artist Studio of Mosta.

15 February 2019· 

“Best photo Artist , always satisfied. Keep it up to all the Family A+++ “

______________________________________________________________________________

LEO SAYER – OFFICIAL PHOTOS

https://www.facebook.com/maltaweddingphotographers/

______________________________________________________________________________

22nd December 2016

Well done Gino! For many years now, your artistic talents have enriched your photographic skills – the best ingredients that make a professional! Looking ahead to more highs… https://www.facebook.com/ginofoto/activity/10155422020814119?notif_t=open_graph_action_like&notif_id=1482365520139324

Philip Borg – Air Malta plc

______________________________________________________________________________

re: Wedding Photography/Album

17th February 2015

Natalie DeBattista

Hi Gino, me again :).

Vera prosit lilek u lil Alison tar-ritratti, they’re amazing kemm gew sbieh :).

Thanks ta’ kollox 🙂

Natalie & Ramon

______________________________________________________________________________

https://www.pinterest.ch/ginofoto/

Christian Rizzo  recommends “Gino Galea Photo Artist Studio of Mosta”.

11 June 2019 · 

Well done. Really happy with all the photos that I have. Thank you

______________________________________________________________________________

Ghaziz Gino,

Re: RTK 4 CHARITY – DAR TAL-PROVIDENZA

Waqt li nittamaw kellek bidu ta’ sena tajba, f’isem Fr Martin Micallef, direttur tad-Dar tal-Providenza u f’isimna, nixtiequ nirringrazzjawk ghall-ghajnuna li sibna fis servizz professjonali tal fotografija, sabiex IL-FESTA TA’ GENEROZITA’ li saret fl-1 ta’ Jannar fid-Dar tal-Providenza, terga’ tkun success. Grazzi għal għajnuna imprezzabbli taghkom. Mill-gdid, f’isem dawk kollha involuti u l-amministrazzjoni tad-Dar tal-Providenza, hajr għal kontribut siewi tieghek.

Tislijiet,

Tonio Bonello

RTK Offcial Photography –
A kind appreciation from Archbishop Mario Grech

______________________________________________________________________________

Flavia Joanna Grima reviewed Gino Galea Photo Artist Studio of Mosta  – 5 star 16 January 2017 · 

Gino Galea is a super professional photo artist with many years of experience. He is always there in great events to take photos of big celebrities. I am one of his clients and I can assure everyone that with his artistic techniques he can make everyone a real celebrity. I definitely recommend him for any occasion as he is such a great value for money.

Flavia Joanna Grima – Soprano

______________________________________________________________________________

MALTA EXHIBITION at Nivelle,Brussels

https://www.facebook.com/maltaweddingphotographers/

“Great exhibition in Nivelles, Gino! Prosit! You are a real visual ambassador of Malta!” – Geert Sciot

https://www.ginogalea.com

__________________________________________________________________________

re: WEDDING ALBUM/PHOTOGRAPHIC SERVICES

4th June 2013 – Facebook

Marisabelle Cauchi Thankx Gino… ahna hrigna sodisfatti fis servizz tieghek. Grazzi lilek

__________________________________________________________________________

Austin Grech  recommends Gino Galea Photo Artist Studio of Mosta.

11 June 2019 · 

‘A picture says a 1000 words”. Gino’s pictures,” say a million.” A true genius.

______________________________________________________________________________

An artistic birthday card that I treasure- Received from students Krista & Rebecca Schembri. on my birthday

______________________________________________________________________________

Sent: 27 January 2016 19:19

To: Gino Galea

Subject: To Gino

Hi Gino, vera min qalbi Niehu gost nahdem ghandek ! Proset ta’ vera, dejjem tghamili  xoghol bellezza, li studio vera nsib ghajnuna ukoll, rajt il pagna u ixerjajta prosit !                              

Grazzi.

Graziella Fenech

_____________________________________________________________________________

http://www.photoartist.com.mt

____________________________________________________________________________

WEDDING PHOTOGRAPHY IN MALTA

From: Noelita Ellul Scerri
Sent: 13 December 2015 18:01
To: Gino Galea
Subject: RE: Wedding Album/ Photographic services

Gino

Nixtiequ nuru l-apprezzament taghna ghax-xoghol u servizz ferm professjonali li tajtuna.  Ir-rizultat tar-ritratti u l-album huwa hafna aktar milli stajna nimmaginaw.  Ma nistghux niefqu narawhom 🙂  Ma kellniex dubbju, pero is-sensazjoni hija vera sabiha kull meta nircievu il-kummenti minghand familjari u hbieb.  Prosit tassew!  Grazzi tal-hin, pariri u ideat originali.  Fuq kollox grazzi li kontu hemm fil-mumenti importanti tal-gurnata ghaziza taghna u li uhud minnhom lanqas biss niftakruhom kieku ma kontux intkhom.

Noelita u Joseph

From: Noelita Ellul Scerri
Sent: 20 November 2015 16:12
To: Gino Galea
Subject: Wedding album

Gino

Din il-gimgha urejna l-album lil genituri tieghi.

Intogghob ferm. Il-mummy riedet tghidlek vera prosit ghax-xoghol perfett u professjonali. Ma waqfitx tghid kemm hi sabih :))

Vera sodisfatti u kuntenti.

Grazzi mill-qalb.

Tislijiet

Noelita u Joseph

______________________________________________________________________________

17th November 2017

Gail Rizzo

Wow! I’m impressed. thank u very much. Recommending u to a lot of people. well done I love it.

Gail Rizzo

Living sports legend : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4sr608f0JrI

______________________________________________________________________________

From: Loreen McKeon

Sent: 08 April 2015 11:30

To: Gino Galea

Subject: Our beautiful wedding album -Destination wedding

Good morning Gino

Our album arrived 3 attempts at delivery yesterday lol

One word WOW, our album is beautiful thank you soooooooo much we are delighted with the way it has turned out, down to all your hard work,  now we can show family and friends pictures, the slide show is fantastic too it’s tells the storey and bought back so many lovely memories.

Thank you again for all your hard work, I had to chuckle my daughter even said I want Gino to do my wedding album not that she has a wedding booked yet lol x

I look forward to hearing from you

Have a great day

Love Loreen xx

UK

https://www.facebook.com/maltaweddingphotographers/

______________________________________________________________________________

Let me know where I can post this review for you — 

re: Destination Wedding Photography in Malta

“We met Gino at a wedding and we could tell right away that he is a great artist – noticing his ease yet attention to detail, and his versatile equipment put to use in different situations.  It was my best friend’s wedding and I loved watching how he handled the opportunities for great shots, while keeping the subjects in their natural joyous expressions.  We could not help but ask him to shoot our anniversary pictures…”

Grazzi ta’ kollox,

Rita u Lambert Schaelicke

Colorado

______________________________________________________________________________

18 May at 21:54

Paul Vella – Camera Museum – Collector (Malta)

Ghandek xoghol li lili joghobni imens xoghol profesjonali u minn dejjem kont toghobni u nirokomandak ma’ kulhadd bhal ma’ taf, Gino meta trid ‘you more than welcome’ hawn ok . https://www.facebook.com/paul.vella.102

https://www.facebook.com/paul.vella.102

______________________________________________________________________________

Paul Galea reviewed Gino Galea Photo Artist Studio of Mosta – 5 star

22 December 2016 · 

Gino Galea is an artist. His creativity and artistry are reflected in his works of art. I had the opportunity to work close to Gino on several occasions and I can without any hesitation state that he a professional all round. Gino’s photographic images are all masterpieces.

Merry Christmas Gino and all your Family.

Paul Galea

______________________________________________________________________________

Silvio Axisa Bravu Gino….’you know the tricks of the trade’…minn dejjem kont kapaci, Piper Lance ggibu jidher Concorde.…nice pic imsomma….lol

______________________________________________________________________________

3 May 2015

Thanks, Gino tar ritratti…il vera prosit tax xoghol eccellenti u tal professjonalita fix xoghol tieghek.

Rossella Soler

Wedding photography -Malta

______________________________________________________________________________

Angela Fenech Just a note to thank you Mr Galea for the wonderful small albums you made for me. Am so happy with them. They are excellent. Prosit!!! ______________________________________________________________________________

re: Wedding photography/album

Mandy Darmenia
Hi Gino yes the album is perfect we really love it and so does everyone else! Could not have had a better team to take care of our wedding photography! Alison was great during the wedding and really captured each moment resulting in the best album ever! Highly recommended! Very professional and well worth every penny -.

Mandy & Matthew Darmenia

______________________________________________________________________________

“Our wedding album”/ Photographic Services in Malta”

Just a quick e-mail to thank you very much for the wonderful album and CD. The pictures are brilliant! I would definitely recommend you as a fantastic photographer. Thanks ever so much

Jackie Mewton

___________________________________________________________________________

Wedding Photography / Destination wedding in Malta

I would like to thank you for the photographs your beautiful daughter took of us on our wedding day. We are very pleased with the results …. I will be sure to recommend your services to anyone, and shall make a point of doing so on the Trip advisor website too .. Thank you once again Gino. Please pass on my personal thanks to the beautiful Alison too.

Colin Wildig

___________________________________________________________________________

Wedding album Josianne & Ramon

“Josianne urietna l-album bir-ritratti li hadtilha ghat-tieg taghha ma’ Ramon. Veru xoghol artistiku u nghidlek il-verita qatt ghadna ma’ rajt album bhalu, veru haqqek prosit!”

Paul Vella from Melbourne

______________________________________________________________________________

From: Rosemarie Abela Caruana
Sent: 24 August 2015 07:58
To: Gino Galea
Subject: Re: WEDDING ALBUM FINAL PROOFS OF ALL PAGES

Bongu Gino,

Thanks very much for the lovely photos… On our end, we do not feel to make any modifications – they are simply perfect! Thanks

Rosemarie

____________________________________________________________________________

re: Destination wedding Photography/Malta wedding

Hi Gino!

Thanks for the excellent service, as already said Clifford Galea Valletta was brilliant!

Thanks a lot and best regards

Anja

Anja Jokisch
______________________________________________________________________________

Destination Malta wedding

Just to let you know that photos are fantastic and you have done a great job thanks again.

Ian & Aimee

______________________________________________________________________________

Sent: 24 September 2015 08:48

Subject: New message from Tanja Loos-Wijnia / Ref : Destination Malta wedding

Hello Gino,

The pictures are very beautiful. Clifford is a great, friendly person. Alison also! You have a wonderful family. Yes, using the pictures for the tv program. No problem! We looked forward to the link! Kind regards,

Tanja

Holland

______________________________________________________________________________

Attn: Gino Galea
Joe wrote: “I had a photo like that taken at Schiphol Airport when we had three concurrent flights (one scheduled and two extra flights). I arranged with the airport authorities to park our three aircraft next to each other and the Air Malta official photographer traveled on one of the flights to take the photos. This was way back between 1985 and1988.”
Joe Farrugia
Outstation Manager -Holland
Air Malta plc

Amsterdam

https://www.pinterest.ch/ginofoto/

______________________________________________________________________________

Aldo Ritchie to‎ GeoRgi Ana

re: Professional photographic Services in Malta

16 September at 09:18 ·

Good morning Ana GeoRgi if you want a photographer talk to Clifford Galea Valletta very good service and impeccable photos!

____________________________________________________________________________

27th August 2017

re: Wedding Photography in Malta

Manuel Donna Zammit Gino Galea “The best! Habbattu hafna jien, pero r rizultat vera ghall qalbi! Proset immens! Provajna nkunu ftit differenti minn li naraw is soltu u rnexxa. Grazzi Gino. U sincier nghid lil kulhadd li t tieg ihallik tgawdih u mhux bhall xi whud li t tieg ikun taghhom flok tal-koppja mizzewga. Ghazlu lil Gino u ma jiddispjecikomx zgur. Il pacenzja li ha bina fil pre & post wedding kienet wahda kbira, u xewqa jghamililek realta.”

http://www.photoartist.com.mt
https://www.ginogalea.com

____________________________________________________________________________

From: Gino Galea
Sent: 27 August 2015 22:42
To: photoartist@ginogalea.com
Subject: Ray & Claire Hall – August 2015

Ref : Destination wedding in Malta

CLAIRE & RAY HALL –August 2015 – Le Meridianne Hotel

Hi Gino. Just wanted to say a massive thank you to both yourself and Alison kind for the photos of our wedding. We are so happy with the results. You are are both awesome.
Thanks again Claire and Ray x

____________________________________________________________________________

Pauline Grixti reviewed Gino Galea Photo Artist Studio of Mosta – 5 star

16 March 2018 · 

re: Wedding Album/photography

Well done Gino Galea for the excellent service and amazing photos you took for our wedding.
I highly recommend Gino Galea as he is a truly professional photographer and also good in time management.
Thanks Gino Galea and Sandra Galea xxxx

Pauline Grixti

______________________________________________________________________________

“Just to let you know that photos are fantastic and you have done a great job thanks again”.

Ian Lester

______________________________________________________________________________

Marisa D’Amato reviewed Gino Galea Photo Artist Studio of Mosta – 5 star

16 January 2017 · 

“Gino is one of the best photographers on the Island. He has been supporting me and taking care of my photoshoots for my CD covers for the last 10 years. He is so professional and versatile in his work.”

https://www.pinterest.ch/ginofoto/

Marisa D’Amato  “Gino is very professional and easy to work with. He makes you feel at ease and gets the best shots as always. Thanks Gino for this session and for supporting me in all my album covers xx” https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=837956692906578&set=a.405121402856778.83574.100000767643413&type=1&comment_id=837959396239641&offset=0&total_comments=6

______________________________________________________________________________

Ref: Wedding album/ Photographic Services

Kristal Ó Gribín reviewed Gino Galea Photo Artist Studio of Mosta – 5 star

28 February 2017 · 

Thank you Gino for helping us to relive the memory of our BIG day with your amazing photos! A talented and passionate photographer – highly recommended!

Dear Gino,

Good Morning!! We would like to express our sincere thanks for your service yesterday!! Your son Clifford did a great job, we worked really well with him, very patient, professional and kind!! Happy once again 🙂 Thanks a lot! Regards to all your family!!

Kristina, Glen and baby Nick 🙂

https://www.pinterest.ch/ginofoto/

_____________________________________________________________________

Charlene Cassar reviewed Gino Galea Photo Artist Studio of Mosta – 5 star

4 January 2018 · 

Re: Photographic Services/ Photo studio

Amazing service, both studio and home photos were taken professionally and with great detail! Couldn’t be happier Gino 

______________________________________________________________________________

Natasha Nikolic reviewed Gino Galea Photo Artist Studio of Mosta – 5 star

14 January 2017 ·

 Re: Professional Photographic Services/ Photo studio

The photos came really good and very professional 🙂 thanks so much for your great work.

_______________________________________________________________

Simon Schembri reviewed Gino Galea Photo Artist Studio of Mosta – 5 star

29 January 2017 · 

Re: Photographic Services/ Photo studio

Great thanks for your talent Gino and those pictures that figure on my latest album The Maltese Touch !
Wonderful to work with you each time!
Simon Schembri

Paris

______________________________________________________________________________

______________________________________________________________________________

James Cauchi reviewed Gino Galea Photo Artist Studio of Mosta – 5 star

16 January 2016 · 

re: Professional Wedding Photography in Malta

Amazing work done by this artist …. our photo album is amazing. Highly recommend these guys…… very well done .

______________________________________________________________________________

Re: Photographic Services/ Photo studio

Wiehed mill l-aqwa photographers f’Malta. Trid tippruvah biex temmen.

Leo Bartolo

<a>https://www.facebook.com/video.php?v=692667390830206</a>

___________________________________________________________________

Re: Photographic Services/ Gino Galea photo studio

A really nice pic!! Congratulations Ramona to u and ur husband. All the best of luck!!! Btw you couldn’t choose a better photographer – Daniela Vella

<a>https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10203161712739462&set=p.10203161712739462&type=1&theater</a>

https://www.pinterest.ch/ginofoto/

___________________________________________________________________

Subject: Mons Victor Grech PORTRAITS – BOOK COVER PHOTO

Ghaziz Gino, 
Apprezzajt hafna l-merhba li tajtni nhar is-Sibt li ghadda, u l-professjonalita’ tieghek biex tohrog l-ahjar xbieha tieghi. 
Rajt ir-ritratti sbieh li hadtli.  Ghogbuni kollha izda ghajnejja waqghu fuq No. 11 (dak mehmuz) ghaliex inhoss li  l-aktar

li jirraprezenta lili.  Niehu gost inkun naf il-kummenti tieghek. 

Inzomm lilek u lill-familja tieghek fit-talb tieghi. 

Tislijiet mill-qalb, 
Dun Victor

Mons Victor Grech – Caritas

____________________________________________________________________

Re: Photographic Services/ Photo studio

Gino Galea huwa l-fotografu uffiċċjali tal-kotba tiegħi.

Fejn tidħol fotografija joħroġ minn triqtu biex jara li l-klijenti tiegħu joħorġu kuntenti

–          Igino Lombardi Dec 2014

<a>https://www.facebook.com/gino.lombardi.583?fref=nf&pnref=story</a>

______________________________________________________________________

re: Professional Photography in Malta

Thanks a lot Gino really like and love the photos it was great working with you and Alison we had really fun we appreciate for all thepatience and help during our pre wedding wedding and post wedding thanks again

Marouska Falzon Cutajar

_______________________________________________________________________

re: Professional Wedding Photography/ Shortlisting of album photos

Hi Gino

I hope this email finds you well.  We have reviewed the proofs for the digital album – PROSIT TASSEW – we LOVED IT!!!

Thanks a lot!! 🙂

best regards

Rachel Abela Bugeja

_________________________________________________________________________

re:Holy Communion portraits at your studio

Jien vera sodisfatta din s sena gibt t tifla ezatt wara il pracett nies dedikati u dhulin servizz eccellenti.

( Thanks to Clifford Galea Valletta who happened to be her photographer on the day at the studio)

 Thanks again Gino

Fiona Attard  

__________________________________________________________________________

“An old colleague who spoke through the wonders of his skills with a camera, be it a group photo, an inaugural flight, be it still nature,be it national heritage or a celebrity.. and a trustworthy gentleman whose friendship i will always treasure! “Gino” short for “Eugenio”,a name that inspires nobility of character… and that’s what Gino”

Philip Borg – Ex Air Malta plc

______________________________________________________________________________

19 February 2014 22:20

re: Professional Wedding Photography in Malta

Dear Gino

We would like to thank you for the wonderful work and album simply magnificent when printed it was totally more beautiful.

Thanks and well done for your work

Michelle and Johann

Johan & Michelle Degabriele

https://www.ginogalea.com

Destination weddings in Malta

______________________________________________________________________________

TRIP ADVISORDestination weddings in Malta by Gino Galea

Malta Forum: Any recommendations for a photographer for my wedding?

<img><a>UkPoppy123</a>

More about UkPoppy123…

Posted on: 10:07 am,June 17, 2009

I’m getting married in Malta in July. It’s going to be a very small affair – no guests, being held ina hotel. I’m trying to find a reasonably priced photographer to take a few photos, but searching on the internet is giving me so many choices. Does anybody have any recommendations based on personal experience?

Thank you.

<a></a><a>Stfrancis</a>

   Sutton, United Kingdom
   Joined: Feb 2006
   Forum posts: 45

   Travel map pins: 20                Travel maps show where members have been and are going. <a>Start your own!</a>?More about St Francis and our wedding in Mltq

Posted on: 11:41 am,June 17, 2009

Hi there

We got married in Malta 2 years ago and used Gino Galea – he has his own website. He is very well known as you will see! His fees are very low compared with UK prices and his pictures are fab – I had so many comments. I think I posted before about my wedding, so you may find more info there. I hope you have a good day if you need any more info…Just ask!!

Destination Expert  <a><img></a>

Posted on: 5:10 am, yesterday

I have never been photographed by Gino Galea, but have known him personally for years. I can recommend him as a professional in all ways and a true gentleman. I have said so because he was recommended by someone else, his website should give you his contact details<a>https://www.ginogalea.com/weddings.asp     </a>A bit late for trying to book as usually these things are booked years ahead.

Posted on: 4:57 am,today – I have just taken a look at Gino’s website and there are some beautiful photos of Malta . Worth having a look at the beauty of our island from a professional photographers eye !!!!Malta Aerial Photos www.ginogalea.com/gallery/cat.asp?iCat=43

Malta Locations Views www.maltaphotos.com

www.ginogalea.com

www.photoartist.com.mt

 ______________________________________________________________________________

—–Original Message—–
From: Facebook 
Sent: Il-Ġimgħa, 18 ta’ Settembru 2009 20:43
To: Gino Galea
Subject: Charmaine Fidalgo-Cortis -Wedding Digital Album

sent you a message on Facebook…

Charmaine sent you a message.

 Subject: Hello Gino!!

It was great to discover you are also on facebook! It’s a wonderful networking site! Besides as soon as I noticed you there, I informed my friends who live in NJ and who were lucky to view the REAL thing – The digital book of our wedding was truly a hit with the Americans!! I don’t think they have it in their custom as yet…also the post-wedding session seems to be a new concept for some of my friends!! They were thrilled when they saw the albums, Gino, and when Manny described how passionately and dedicatedly you worked with us! So I introduced my friends on facebook to you when I saw you too are around!! I am writing you through here because I know you will receive the full message in your personal email address just the same.  Thanks a lot Gino!

God bless you and your work qalbi! We say a prayer for you every time we look at our wedding pix or even talk of our wedding.

Charmaine and Manny with love from USA

______________________________________________________________________________

From: citrus
Sent: Tuesday, January 17, 2006 9:54 PM
To: ‘Gino Galea’
Subject: Thanks ! – Wedding photographic Services

Hello Gino….

First of all, I and Alexia would like to congratulate you for the excellent job done on our photo album. Everyone liked it! If possible

I would like to ask you a favour. My aunty which lives in the UK will be coming over to Malta in June since her son is getting married here. Since she is looking for a photographer and we mentioned you, would it be possible to have one or two samples in electronic format to send her

Thanks and Regards

Noel and Alexia

_____________________________________________________________________________

> Sent: Wednesday, April 16, 2008 9:47 AM

> Subject: Re: Images / www.maltaphotos.com

Hi Gino,

I got the pictures and hey you done a brilliant job specially with the young cat exactly like the websites abroad well done,

 Thank and well done.

Regards

Mark Micallef

______________________________________________________________________________

Hi Gino,

Pictures are great that`s how they should be focusing on the open eye expression well done. You made my day thanks :-}

Mark

______________________________________________________________________________

re: Professional Wedding Photography in Malta

Ghaziz Gino,

L-ewwel nett nixtiequ nghidulek grazzi u prosit tar -ritratti kollha li baghttilna, veru sbieh u geddittilna hafna memorji. Grazzi mill qalb!  Nafu li inti dejjem hemm Gino, ghax meta kellna bzonn is servizz tieghek dejjem tajtulna u dejjem kien servizz eccellenti kif mghandiex dubju li hu anke din id darba.  Gino, filwaqt li nghidulek prosit ghax ir ritratti veru sbieh, nixtiequ ninfurmawk li ha nzommu mal pjan originali. Nirringrazzjawk hafna tal-kooperazzjoni li dejjem sibna minghandek.

Insellu ghalik,

Emanuel u Caroline Formosa.

______________________________________________________________________________

re: Our wedding photographic services

Hello Gino,
We arrived home yesterday and we wanted to tell you that we are very
pleased with the beautiful wedding pictures and the album that you made
for us.   Our family also liked the album very much. It gave them a nice
an impression of our wedding day.
>
> Thank you!
>
> Kind regards,
>
Karin & Fokko van der Leest,
> the Netherlands

______________________________________________________________________________

From: Laura Corbett 
Sent: Il-Ħamis, 14 ta’ Frar 2008 12:48
To: Gino Galea
Subject: Mrs Corbett/ Wedding photographic services

hi Gino its Laura Corbett here.

I would like to say a big big thank you for our perfect wedding photo album I have never seen photos that look that beautiful we are so happy with them and so are the family. You have made our wedding day memories beautiful and perfect.  Also, the DVD was out of this world we could not believe how good it really was I cried watching it all back it was really fantastic.    Thank you once again to and your family for making our wedding day and our memories so lovely we won’t forget you.    I am going to put a review on your website and I hope many other people will have their photos done by you and then they will the same perfect memories that we have the check for the two smaller albums are on the way to you I sent it on Tuesday. We will be coming to Malta in December for our anniversary so we will pop by and say hello.

take care and lots of love to you all.

Laura and Ben.

______________________________________________________________________________

Sent: Saturday, September 15, 2007 5:47 AM
To: <a>photoartist@ginogalea.com</a>
Subject: Hello/ Professional photographic Services

Hi Gino,

I just finished listening to your program on RTK radio. I really like your way of explaining your technique, I too enjoy photography, and over the years I have taken quite a few pictures. Now even my son is interested in photography, and he just started to do wedding pictures. Your website is excellent! I thought I’d write to you to let you know how much I enjoy the program, and I’ll make sure I listen to the next one. Keep up the good work, it is an interesting hobby. I was glad to hear the 80-year-old talking about how excited he was and asking very good questions, good for him.

Regards,

Michael

Tecumseh Ont, Canada.

_________________________________________________________

Hi Gino,

Thank you for answering my e-mail. I’m sorry I missed your “Hello” on RTK, that’s OK, I know you meant well. Sometimes, because of the time difference, I’d be doing something else and forget about tuning in. But, you can rest assured that I make every effort to listen to your show, I really enjoy it. My son Michael Jr. was really impressed with your website and your photographs. Yesterday he had a wedding to shoot, and before he went, he bought a Sepia filter and said to me thanks to Gino he gave an idea to shoot some “Sepia”  wedding pictures. So you see, your tips are reaching all the way to Canada. It’s really nice to see great Maltese talent like yours, reaching other Maltese ex-pats, keep up the good work.

Michael

______________________________________________________________________________

Name: Brenda Hynes
Subject : Wedding album
Hi Gino,

I just wanted to thank you for the excellent job you did on our photo album (Darren & Brenda Hynes, wed 15th June 2007) the photos and disc are out of this world.    You captured our day brilliantly and we will cherish the photos always.

We are delighted that we decided to stop in Mdina for the photoshoot it was well worth it.

Many thanks,
Brenda & Darren
Ireland

______________________________________________________________________________

From: citrus 
Sent: It-Tlieta, 17 ta’ Jannar 2006 21:54
To: ‘Gino Galea’
Subject: Thanks – wedding photography

Hello Gino….

First of all, I and Alexia would like to congratulate you on the excellent job done on our photo album. Everyone liked it! If possible I would like to ask you for two favours:  My aunty which lives in the UK will be coming over to Malta in June since her son is getting married here. Since she is looking for a photographer and we mentioned to you, would it be possible to have one or two samples in an electronic format to send her?

Thanks and Regards

Noel and Alexia

______________________________________________________________________________

From: Pauline Mizzi Sent: Il-Ħamis, 8 ta’ Mejju 2008 10:32

To: Gino Galea

Subject: RE: A quick Reminder Pauline Mizzi – Photographic Services

 Hello Gino

Thank you for the lovely job you did…

Thanks once again

Pauline

______________________________________________________________________________

re: Professional Photographic Services

Dear Gino,

Thanks a million. Gino, you are a great photographer. I just forwarded them to Jeannette and I am sure that she’ll be pleased. Thanks again.

Yours sincerely,

Edgar Gatt

Perit

______________________________________________________________________________

From: brenda kelly 
Sent: Il-Ħamis, 31 ta’ Lulju 2008 18:40
To: Gino Galea
Subject: Re: Pics from Malta -Wedding Photography

Many thanks Gino, you are a true gentleman!

They are beautiful …I will be sure to have them printed as large as possible & will have them on display for all to admire & I will definitely recommend you to any friends that intend to visit Malta xxx. Thanks again Gino, you did not have to do this yet the fact that you did proves your passion for your art, I am most humbled by your kind gesture!

I will be sure to stay in touch,

Love & best wishes

Brenda

____________________________________________________

re: A big ‘Thank You’ for the Professional Wedding Album

Hi Gino, Many thanks for taking the time to photograph us on the day of Adrian & Elaine’s wedding. The album turned out fantastic as I expected it would! Wishing you continued success with your most impressive career.

Love & Best Wishes,

Brenda

( Ireland )

______________________________________________________________________________

From: Wilding, Jackie (UK) 
Sent: Il-Ħamis, 21 ta’ Awissu 2008 11:44
To: Gino Galea
Subject: RE: Gino Galea Photo Artist ( Mosta) -Destination wedding photographer

Hi Gino,

 Just a quick e-mail to thank you very much for the wonderful album and CD.   The pictures are brilliant !

 I would definately recommend you as a fantastic photographer.   Thanks ever so much

 Clive and Jackie x

JACKIE MEWTON

 Research & Technology Project Controller

ASTRAEA Flying Demo Project Manager

______________________________________________________________________________

From: Baldacchino Mary 
Sent: 02 June 2009 08:12
To: Galea Gino at Airmalta
Subject: WHAT A STUNNING PHOTOGRAPH!

Dear Gino, 

Prosit!  What a very impressive photograph there is showing on the desktop today – It says it all doesn’t it?  If Air Malta were to use it in her LOCAL marketing campaign, I am sure it would strike a chord with the Maltese. I keep going back to look at it!

Regards,

Mary Baldacchino-Air Malta plc

______________________________________________________________________________

From: Demicoli Rita at Airmalta 
Sent: 02 July 2009 08:21
To: Gino Galea Photo Artist; Galea Gino V at Airmalta
Subject: re: KM Monthly shots

Hi Gino

Just felt I must say thank you for the wonderful shots you propose each month to share our day’s work on the computer.  Wonderful Screen savers indeed… keep up the good work Gino and PROSIT.

Rgds

Rita Demicoli

______________________________________________________________________________

Subject: RE: Wedding Photography & Videography Services by Gino Galea Photo Artist – Destination wedding held in Malta

Hi Gino,

 Just to let you know that photos are fantastic and you have done a great job thanks again.

 Kind regards

Ian and Aimee

______________________________________________________________________________

re: Professional wedding photography

HOLA..

GRACIAS For THE PICS THEY ARE REALY GOOD , I REALY APRECIATED, I ALSO, WILL LIKE TO SEE IF U HAVE MORE PICS

FROM THE AFTER PARTY, ..IN THE CLUB, ,, IF U HAVE IT PLIZ , CAN U SEND IT, THANK´S A LOT AND GOD BLESS TU

AMIGO THE JUICE.

JUVENTUD GUERRERA.

World Championship Wrestling

You are welcome to LIKE our page on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/maltaweddingphotographers/

______________________________________________________________________________

From: Ian Lester 
Sent: Il-Ħadd, 4 ta’ Ottubru 2009 20:15
To: Gino Galea
Subject: RE: Photography & Videography Services by Gino Galea Photo Artist – Malta GC 

Hi Gino,

 Just to let you know that photos are fantastic and you have done a great job thanks again.Is there by any chance that you could send the ones we did not pick for the albums by email?

 We understand that there may be a charge for doing this.

 Ian and Aimee

______________________________________________________________________________

Are you considering our services?

Drop us a line with all the details on : photoartst@ginogalea.com

 ______________________________________________________________________________

WHY THERE IS A ‘SUBSTANTIAL DIFFERENCE’ IN PRICES  BETWEEN  THE ‘ENTHUSIASTIC  AMATEUR’, THE  ‘SEMI PRO’…. AND THE ’ SERIOUS  PROFESSIONAL  PHOTOGRAPHER ?…WHY A SERIOUS  PHOTOGRAPHER IS MORE EXPENSIVE ?

The answer to the above question is rather obvious.  A REAL ‘professional’ and a true photographer is more cautious and therefore he takes no risks on his very important job. He even takes many precautions thanks to his vast experience.

These days there are many hundreds of so the so-called ‘photographers’ around that might give you a so-called ‘package’ that could sound reasonable in price, however, if you are really looking for a reliable and the serious type of professional photographer, the latter must abide or have the following criteria. Please have a look into this link and one would immediately understand why the rates of a  professional photographer do vary substantially from those of other ‘photographers’ who might think that they are ‘professional’ enough to go for ‘wedding photography’ too.  We do recommend that for a ‘ once in a lifetime event’ one cannot risk that far.

History has proved that in the majority of cases, the ‘cheapest’ option ultimately turns up to be very costly or

the ‘expensive’ option! So beware, there are plenty of serious photographers around too.

 link:  http://pixelpluck.com/10-reasons-photographers-expensive/

______________________________________________________________________________

PRODUCTS

PRODUCTS – PHOTOGRAPHIC SERVICES

OUR PRODUCTS – PHOTOGRAPHIC & DESIGN SERVICES

Studio Photo Sessions   ( ie Portraiture, Family, Children, Still life, etc…)

Photographic Coverages of Social events ( Parties, receptions, engagement parties, anniversaries, baptisms, birthday parties, etc..)

Purchasing of Copyright CD ( Containing the  ‘high res images’ or perhaps a ‘low res’ copy for online use, etc..)

Interior decor ­ Artistic Malta images

Photo Restoration

Holy Communions & Confirmations

Digital Photographic services

Business Reports & Executive portraiture

Printing of artistic images on canvas

Print to Print Reproductions

Colouring of BW Photographs

Photo effects eg. BW, Sepia, Spot Colour, artistic effects, etc…

Wedding Photography

Destination weddings in Malta

Studio Portraiture ( Family, Couples, Graduations, etc…)

PR Coverages

ID Card photography

Photo Model Portfolios

Videography services for social events

Passport/ VISA photos ( Local & international specifications)

Lamination of Prints, secured on foam board, PVC, etc

Printing of Posters/ Adverts in limited small quantities

Gift Vouchers

Gadgets – Printing of images on ceramic plates, mugs, piggy banks, keychains, etc…

Malta Image Bank

Commercial Photography

Data Retrieval  ( from memory cards, hard disks, etc..)

Transferring of data on DVD

Transfering of super 8mm movies on DVD¹s, etc…

Copying of DVD to DVD copies

Web Design

Commercial photography

Poster & Billboard Design

Artwork

Aerial Views of the Maltese Islands

Design of Adverts for online use, etc…

Fine Arts

Frames

finearts

Albums

Images/ Prints for Exhibitions

______________________________________________________________________________

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gpkgM_bpLA4

· 

· 

· 

>

Maltaphotos#photography#malta#graduation#university#portraitphoto#photostudio#photo#studio#session#photographers#mosta#weddingphotographers#wedding #ginogaleaweddings #weddingphotographymalta#weddingphotography #ginogalea##passportphotos#malta#passport#officephotographer#visaphotos#licencephotos#identityphotos#americanvisaphotos#visaphotos#images